2022-2023 Seguin ECHS Steering Committee





STEERING COMMITTEE			
Purpose	Members	Title	Meeting Dates and Times
The steering committee evaluates	Dr. Matthew Gutierrez	Superintendent - SISD	Fall 2022
instructional and programmatic	Mr. Mark Cantu	Deputy Superintendent/Chief Innovation Officer—SISD	Date: Wednesday, October 19,
activities, identifies problems,	Ms. Anna Lisa Vargas	Director of CCMR – SISD	2022 Time: 1:30 p.m. – 3 p.m.
issues and challenges that arise,	Dr. Hector Esquivel	Principal, Seguin ECHS – SISD	Location: Seguin High School
and makes recommendations regarding more effective coordination and collaboration.	Mr. Ryan Randolph	Associate Principal, Seguin ECHS - SISD	Spring 2022 Date: TBD Time: TBD Location: St. Philip's College
	Ms. JoAnn Holliday	Dean of Instruction, Seguin ECHS - SISD	
	Mr. Rick Bough	CTE Director, Seguin ECHS - SISD	
	Mrs. M'Liss Haas	CCMR Coordinator	
	Ms. Cherrilynn Johnston	College Pathways Specialist	
	Mrs. Abigail Montes	Lead Counselor – Seguin ECHS - SISD	
	Dr. Adena Williams Loston	President of St. Philip's College	
	Mr. Randall Dawson	Vice President of Academic Success - SPC	
	Dr. Michael Grillo	Interim Dean for Academic Success - SPC	
	Dr. Karlene Fenton	Director of High School Programs - SPC	
	Ms. Laura Flores	Director of Student Support Services - SPC	
	Mrs. Marivel De Leon	College Coordinator High School Programs - SPC	
	Ms. Nicole Geary	Faculty Liaison	
	Ms. Samantha Gallegos	Chief Officer of High School Programs-Alamo Colleges District	
	Dr. Tamara Anderson	District Director of High School Programs - Alamo Colleges District	